Summit Group Contacts

Company Contact Type Name Title Email Phone
Summit Group Purchasing Amy Rabideau Director of Purchasing amy.rabideau@summitmg.com 770-303-0429
Summit Group IT Eric Donaldson Sr. Application Architect & Technology Advisor eric.donaldson@summitmg.com 770-303-0413
Summit Group Merchandising Manager Michele Reed Director of Strategic Merchandising Manager, Branded Solutions michele.reed@summitmg.com 317-383-6891
Summit Group IT Ramya Yadlapati Senior Software Developer ramya.yadlapati@summitmg.com 770-303-0464
Summit Group Purchasing Aaron Elya Buyer aaron.elya@summitmg.com 770-303-0445
Summit Group Purchasing Nick Rehm Senior Buyer nick.rehm@summitmg.com 630-775-1756